Contacts

Safeguarding Office

Child sexual abuse is a crime.

The appropriate people to deal with crimes are the police. If you have been abused, please contact the police. Alternatively, you can contact the  Safeguarding  Office on  9390 5810  or click here to be directed to the Archdiocese website. You may also want to speak to your  Parish Priest who will be able to provide support.

St Brigid’s Parish

Parish Office:           St Brigid’s Catholic Parish

392 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204 Australia

PO Box 237, Marrickville NSW 1475 Australia

Tel.     +61 2 8577 5670

Fax.    +61 2 8577 5679

E.       parish@stbrigid.org.au

FB.     St Brigid’s Marrickville

 

Parish Priest:  Fr Tom McDonough CP

Tel.     8577 5670

E.       pp@stbrigid.org.au

 

Assistant Priest: Fr. Dominic Samamba, CP

Tel. 8577 5670

E. dominic@stbrigid.org.au

 

Assistant Priest: Fr. Thomas Thanh Nguyen, CP

Tel. 8577 5670

E: thomas.thanh@stbrigid.org.au

 

Outreach Coordinator: Deacon Rev. Mr Christopher Roehrig

Tel. 8577 5670

E. christopher@passionists.com

 

Pastoral Associate: Sr Elena Daton CP

Tel.  8577 5670

E.       elena@stbrigid.org.au

 

Pastoral Associate: Sr Elenita Flores CP

Tel.    8577 5670

E.       elenita@stbrigid.org.au

 

Catechetical Coord: Sr Elenita Flores CP

Tel:  8577 5670

E.       elenita@stbrigid.org.au

 

Parish Safeguarding Support Officer: James Yeo

Tel: 8577 5670

E:  parishsafeguarding@stbrigid.org.au

 

Youth Worker: Jenny Solo

Tel:    8577 5670

E:         youthministry@stbrigid.org.au

 

St Brigid’s School

School Office:           St Brigid’s Catholic Primary School

392A Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204

PO Box 54, Marrickville NSW 1475

Tel.     02 9558 6926

E.      info@stbmarrickville.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Casimir College

College Office:          Casimir Catholic College

200 Livingstone Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204

PO Box 5325, Marrickville NSW 1475

Tel.     9558 2888

E:          info@casimirmarrickville.catholic.edu.au

 

Catholic Archdiocese of Sydney

Offices:                 Polding Centre,

133 Liverpool St, Sydney NSW 2000

T.      9390 5100

 

Passionist Provincial Office

Offices:                  Provincial Office

196 Livingstone Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204

T.       8577 5600

E.  provincial.secretary@passionists.com