Newsletters for 2018

Newsletter for Christ the King 25th November, 2018

Newsletter for the 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, 18th November, 2018

Newsletter for the 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 28th October, 2018

Newsletter for the 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 21st October, 2018, and Feast of St Paul of the Cross

Newsletter for the 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time. 14th October, 2018

Newsletter for the 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 7th October, 2018

Newsletter for the 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time and Social Justice Sunday, 30th September, 2018

Newsletter for the 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 23rd September, 2018

Newsletter for the 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 16th September, 2018

Newsletter for the 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time, 9th September, 2018

Newsletter for the 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time, 2nd September, 2018

Newsletter for the 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time, 26th August, 2018

Newsletter for the 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 5th August, 2018

Newsletter for the 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 29th July, 2018

Newsletter for the 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 22nd July, 2018

Newsletter for the 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time, 15th July, 2018

Newsletter for the 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Sunday, 8th July, 2018.

Newsletter for the Nativity of St John the Baptist, Sunday 24th June, 2018

Newsletter for the 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Newsletter for the 10th Sunday in Ordinary time, 10th June, 2018

Newsletter for Corpus Christi, Sunday 3rd June, 2018 Year B

Newsletter for Trinity Sunday, 27th May, 2018 Year B

Newsletter for Pentecost Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Newsletter for Feast of the Ascension Sunday, 13th May, 2018 and Mother’s Day

Newsletter for the Sixth Sunday of Easter 6th May, 2018

Newsletter for the Fifth Sunday of Easter, 29th April, 2018

Newsletter for the Third Sunday of Easter, 15th April, 2018

Newsletter for the Second Sunday of Easter, 7-8 April, 2018

**NEWS FLASH** Information about the 2017-2018 Children’s Sacramental Program

CONFIRMATION
Parents Information & Enrolment Night: Wed, April 4 7pm in Shrubland Hall
Classes commence Wednesday 9 May at 7pm in Hall
Confirmation on Sunday June 17 at 2pm in the church.

 

Sunday 17th December, Advent 3

Click on upcoming events or check out the Newsletter for the Calendar of events!